Log in

Member Login



The Ronald G. Bohley Award is administered by the Awards Committee and Amigos Library Services.

Ron Bohley served as Director of the Curtis Laws Wilson Library at the University of Missouri-Rolla from 1972 until his death in 1992. He also served several terms as Board President of the Missouri Library Network Corporation and was President of the Missouri Library Association for 1989-1990.

The Ronald G. Bohley Award is presented jointly by MLA and Amigos Library Services to an individual or individuals whose actions have led libraries to work better together and who exemplify the best efforts to reach out beyond his or her own institution to further multi-type library cooperation throughout the State of Missouri. 


2022-     Tiffany Davis, St. Louis Public Library

Liz McArthur, St. Louis Public Library

Eric Button, St. Louis County Library

2017   Dr. Genie Mckee, Maryville University

2016 - Barbara Reading, Missouri State Library

Chris Freeland, Washington University

David Henry, Missouri Historical Society

Katrina Stierholz, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

2014  - Margaret Conroy, Missouri State Library

2013  - Elizabeth MacDonald, Butler Library, Lindenwood University 

2012  - James Cogswell, MU Libraries, Columbia

2011  - Erlene Dudley, William Woods University

2010  - Laura Rein, Webster University


Follow us on social media:

State Partner for Missouri

MLA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

1190 Meramec Station Rd. Ste 207

Ballwin, MO 63021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software